Ara Fernezian | AD SME
Partner / Founder and CEO

Ara is an impact entrepreneur, and the founder and CEO of Stratecis, an Abu Dhabi-based innovation enabler and experience design company helping its clients and partners achieve growth, deliver purposeful experiences and create real impact. 

 

He is a sustainability and youth empowerment advocate, passionate about helping young entrepreneurs reach their full potential. He is the author of “Note To Self”, co-author of FutureSkills2030 and Transformational Entrepreneurship case study.

 

He worked as the Group MD for ME at the world’s largest exhibition company, RX (part of RELX plc), from 2006-2018, where he received RX’s Global Chairman Award in 2010. He served ADCCI and ADNEC from 1995 until 2006.

 

Ara has an Msc in Innovation and Entrepreneurship from HEC Paris. He has been serving the global meeting industry for 25 years, and has contributed to UAE’s exhibition and conference industry growth since then.

 

 

Please share your pitch deck *
Please share your pitch deck *

check thisLINK for a guide on how to write a pitch deck

أرا فرنيزيان | AD SME
Partner / مؤسس ومدير تنفيذي

آرا هو رائد أعمال مؤثر ومؤسس ومدير تنفيذي لشركة Stratecis، وهي شركة متخصصة في تمكين الابتكار وتصميم التجارب ومقرها أبوظبي، وتهدف لمساعدة عملائها وشركائها على تحقيق النمو وتقديم تجارب هادفة وإحداث تأثير حقيقي.

كما أنه داعم للاستدامة وتمكين الشباب، شغوف بمساعدة رواد الأعمال الشباب للوصول إلى إمكاناتهم الكاملة. وهو مؤلف كتاب Note To Self، كما أنه مؤلف مشارك في كل من: FutureSkills2030، ودراسة حالة Transformational Entrepreneurship.

وقد عمل كمدير عام لمجموعة الشرق الأوسط في أكبر شركة للمعارض في العالم، RX ( جزء من RELX plc)، من 2006-2018، حيث حصل على جائزة رئيس مجلس الإدارة العالمية من RX في سنة 2010. كما قام بتقديم خدماته لكل من: ADCCI و ADNEC، من 1995 حتى 2006.

وآرا حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الابتكار وريادة الأعمال من HEC Paris. وقد كان آرا يخدم في مجال صناعة الاجتماعات العالمية لمدة 25 عامًا، وساهم في نمو صناعة المعارض والمؤتمرات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ ذلك الحين.

 

يرجى مشاركة منصة العرض التقديمي *
يرجى مشاركة منصة العرض التقديمي *

انقر على هذا الرابط للحصول على دليل حول كيفية كتابة عرض تقديمي