Meet the industry experts that will advise you on doing business in Abu Dhabi

Meet the industry experts that will advise you on doing business in Abu Dhabi 

By: Abu Dhabi SME Hub
Opportunities

We compiled some of the experts best positioned to advise you on sound business practices in Abu Dhabi, helping you navigate the local ecosystem in a smooth and efficient manner.

The Abu Dhabi SME Hub has debuted a new initiative that offers startup and SME entrepreneurs, both regional and international, access to top industry experts: the Access to Experts initiative.

By offering a directory of business experts and professionals from varied backgrounds and expertise, the initiative aims to provide free-of-charge support and mentorship to entrepreneurs at all stages of their journey, helping fast-track their success in Abu Dhabi.

Navigating a business environment, especially as a prospective entrepreneur looking to start a new company, or as an international SME looking to enter a new market, can be challenging. Questions posed often include: How can I register my company in Abu Dhabi? What paperwork must I prepare for my company to become VAT-compliant? How do I meet the Emiratisation quota? What are the most effective communication strategies in the Emirate? How can I legally onboard remote staff?  

Thankfully, Abu Dhabi has made significant strides in recent years to streamline the ease of doing business. In fact, Abu Dhabi was named the “best Arab business city” this year by the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU).

To help you engage in sound business practices to ensure your success in the Emirate, we have compiled some of the experts best positioned to support you.

Get in touch for support from experts on the Hub! Browse the Access to Experts directory here.

Biancka Gracias is an experienced law professional with the core expertise to counsel startups in all stages of development and SMEs to help them overcome their legal challenges in the United Arab Emirates. Having resided in the UAE since 2004, Biancka has more than 15 years of experience in the corporate/commercial legal sector, and is currently heading the startups and SMEs practice at The International Consultant Law Office (ICLO).

Why you should connect with Biancka: Given her expertise and extensive experience in her sector, Biancka is well positioned to advise you on legal matters relating to doing business in Abu Dhabi. Reach out to her on the Hub, here.

CA Mohammed Shafeek is a Chartered Accountant and a leading financial advisor. He is the Founder and CEO of M S Accounting & Tax Consultancy (MSATC), a boutique Tax and Accounting Consultancy firm headquartered in Abu Dhabi. 

When founding MSATC in 2017, Shafeek found a growing demand from entrepreneurs who at the start of their careers are in great need of advice and mentorship to help them solve problems and to set the right course for their ventures.

He has executed various financial due diligence engagements that provide critical analysis for clients in the form of risk and issue identification, assessment of the impact on value and development of structuring and mitigating strategies across various industries.

Why you should connect with Mohammed: Mohammed and his MSATC team are no stranger to supporting UAE-based SMEs and startups when it comes to tax and financial concerns, and they will offer all the knowledge and resources to support you in your queries. Reach out to him on the Hub, here.

Anastasiya Golovatenko is an accomplished PR professional and business advisor who leads Dubai-based communications consultancy Sherpa Communications. With more than 13 years of expertise developing and executing all aspects of public relations and marketing campaigns, she provides senior counsel to brands of any size and structure helping them achieve business objectives and meaningful results through the strategic use of communication. 

Anastasiya and her colleagues also actively support a rising number of startups and SMEs in the UAE and Middle East region providing advice on best practices and tactics for effective scaling up and business growth. 

Why you should connect with Anastasiya: With a long history of developing effective public relations and communications strategies across a client base of B2B and B2C clients, Anastasiya is the right Expert to counsel you on putting your brand name out there, while adhering to the best PR practices in the Emirate. Reach out to her on the Hub, here.

Ali Al Yammahi is an Emirati coach and the founder of Ali Al Yammahi Consultancy.

A seasoned and passionate coach, Human Resources and Learning & Development professional, Ali has a long history working in HR in different government entities, as a coach and professional trainer, aiding with Emiratisation efforts and helping leaders achieve their own goals and their organization's objectives.

Ali offers business coaching sessions, HR consultations and training; team-building support through engagement and motivation activities; and customer satisfaction assessment. 

Why you should connect with Ali: If you are trying to get your business up to speed with current HR regulations, or trying to align with Emiratisation quotas set by the government, Ali is well placed to support you. Reach out to him on the Hub, here.

access to experts abu dhabi sme hub uae mentorship

Are you a business or thought leader, interested to participate in supporting entrepreneurs through this initiative? You can contact us to join as an expert here.  

You might also like

تعرف على خبراء الصناعة الذين سيقدمون لك المشورة بشأن ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في أبوظبي:

تعرف على خبراء الصناعة الذين سيقدمون لك المشورة بشأن ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في أبوظبي: 

منصة أبو ظبي للأعمال
فرص

قمنا بجمع بعض الخبراء المتميزين لتقديم المشورة لك بشأن الممارسات التجارية السليمة في أبو ظبي، مما يساعدك على إدارة أعمالك في النظام البيئي المحلي بطريقة سلسة وفعالة.

أطلق مركز الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في أبوظبي مبادرة جديدة تتيح لأصحاب المشاريع الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، على الصعيدين الإقليمي والدولي ، الوصول إلى كبار خبراء الصناعة والمتمثلة في: مبادرة الوصول إلى الخبراء.

ومن خلال تقديم دليل لخبراء الأعمال والمهنيين من خلفيات وخبرات متنوعة، فإن المبادرة تهدف إلى تقديم دعم وإرشاد مجانيين لرواد الأعمال في جميع مراحل رحلتهم، مما يساعدهم على تسريع نجاحهم في أبوظبي.

قد يكون التنقل في بيئة للأعمال، خاصةً كرجل أعمال محتمل يتطلع إلى بدء شركة جديدة، أو كشركة دولية صغيرة أو متوسطة الحجم تتطلع إلى دخول سوق جديد، أمرًا تعترضه التحديات. حيث تتضمن الأسئلة المطروحة منهم غالبًا ما يلي: كيف يمكنني تسجيل شركتي في أبوظبي؟ ما هي الأوراق التي يجب أن أقوم بإعدادها لشركتي لتصبح متوافقة مع ضريبة القيمة المضافة؟ كيف استوفي حصة التوطين؟ ما هي استراتيجيات الاتصال الأكثر فاعلية في الإمارة؟ كيف يمكنني ضم فريق العمل عن بعد قانونيًا؟

لحسن الحظ، قطعت أبوظبي خطوات كبيرة في السنوات الأخيرة لجعل ممارسة الأعمال التجارية انسيابية وسهلة. وفي الواقع حصلت أبو ظبي على لقب "أفضل مدينة تجارية عربية" هذا العام من قبل وحدة المعلومات الاقتصادية (EIU).

ولمساعدتك على الانخراط في الممارسات التجارية السليمة لضمان نجاحك في الإمارة، قمنا بجمع بعض الخبراء الأفضل لدعمك.

تواصل معنا للحصول على الدعم من خبرائنا! تصفح دليل الوصول إلى الخبراء هنا.

 بيانكا جراسياس هي خبيرة قانونية متمرسة لديها الخبرة الأساسية لتقديم المشورة للشركات الناشئة في جميع مراحل تطورها وللشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لمساعدتها في التغلب على تحدياتها القانونية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وبعد استقرارها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ عام 2004 ، تمتعت بيانكا بأكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في قطاع الشركات/القطاع القانوني التجاري، وهي تترأس حاليًا قسم الشركات الناشئة والصغيرة والمتوسطة في مكتب المستشار القانوني الدولي (ICLO).

لماذا ننصحك بأن تتواصل مع بيانكا:  نظرًا لخبرتها وتجربتها الواسعة في قطاعها، فإن بيانكا مؤهلة لتقديم المشورة لك بشأن المسائل القانونية المتعلقة بممارسة الأعمال التجارية في أبو ظبي. تواصل معها هنا.

محمد شفيق هو محاسب قانوني ومستشار مالي رائد. وهو المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة م س للمحاسبة و الاستشارات الضريبية، وهي شركة استشارات محاسبية وضريبية للمتاجر الصغيرة (البوتيكات) مقرها في أبوظبي.

عند تأسيسه للشركة المذكورة في عام 2017، وجد شفيق أن رواد الأعمال الذين هم في بداية حياتهم المهنية في حاجة ماسة إلى المشورة والإرشاد لمساعدتهم على حل المشكلات وتحديد المسار الصحيح لمشاريعهم وأنهم بطلبون ذلك بوتيرة متزايدة.

وقد قام شفيق باجراء العديد من الارتباطات المالية فائقة الدقة التي وفرت تحليلات دقيقة للعملاء في شكل تحديد المخاطر والقضايا، وتقييم تأثيرها على القيمة وتطوير استراتيجيات الهيكلة والتخفيف عبر مختلف الصناعات.

لماذا ننصحك بأن تتواصل مع محمد شفيق: محمد وفريق عمله في الشركة التابعة له غالبا ما يساعدون الشركات الناشئة والصغيرة والمتوسطة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالضرائب والمخاوف المالية. وهم سوف يقدمون كل المعرفة والموارد المعرفية لدعمك في استفساراتك. تواصل معه هنا.

أناستاسيا جولوفاتينكو هي مستشارة علاقات عامة محترفة ومستشارة أعمال بارعة تقود شركة "شيربا للاتصالات" لاستشارات الاتصال ومقرها دبي. ومع أكثر من 13 عامًا من الخبرة في تطوير وتنفيذ جميع جوانب العلاقات العامة والحملات التسويقية، تقدم أناستازيا استشارات رفيعة المستوى للشركات ذات العلامة التجارية من أي حجم أو بنية تنظيمية فيما يساعدها على تحقيق أهداف أعمالها وتحقيق نتائج هامة من خلال الاستخدام الاستراتيجي للاتواصل.

كما تدعم أناستازيا وزملاؤها بنشاط عددًا متزايدًا من الشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط لتقديم المشورة بشأن أفضل الممارسات والتكتيكات للتوسع الفعال ونمو الأعمال.

لماذا ننصحك بأن تتواصل مع أناستازيا: مع تاريخ طويل في تطوير استراتيجيات العلاقات العامة والاتصالات الفعالة عبر قاعدة عملاء من B2B و B2C ، فان أناستازيا هي الخبير المناسب لتقديم المشورة لك بشأن نشر إسم علامتك التجارية، مع الالتزام بالأفضل ممارسات العلاقات العامة في الإمارة. تواصل معها هنا.

علي اليماحي، مدرب إماراتي ومؤسس شركة علي اليماحي للاستشارات.

علي مدرب محنك وشغوف، متخصص في الموارد البشرية والتعلم والتطوير، وهو يتمتع بتاريخ طويل من العمل في الموارد البشرية في مختلف الجهات الحكومية، وكمعلم ومدرب محترف، يساعد علي في جهود التوطين كما يساعد رؤساء الأعمال على تحقيق أهدافهم وأهداف مؤسساتهم.

ويقوم علي بتقديم جلسات التدريب على الأعمال والاستشارات في مجال الموارد البشرية والتدريب، ودعم بناء الفرق من خلال أنشطة المشاركة والتحفيز؛ وتقييم رضا العملاء.

لماذا ننصحك بأن تتواصل مع علي: إذا كنت تحاول جعل عملك مواكبًا للوائح الموارد البشرية الحالية، أو تحاول التوافق مع حصص التوطين التي حددتها الحكومة، فإن علي مناسب لدعمك. تواصل معه هنا.

هل أنت رجل أعمال أو قائد فكري، مهتم بالمشاركة في دعم رواد الأعمال من خلال هذه المبادرة؟ يمكنك الاتصال بنا للانضمام كخبير هنا.

قد يعجبك ايضا