Alliance Care Technologies, healthtech startup, joins Hub71 in latest cohort

Alliance Care Technologies, healthtech startup, joins Hub71 in latest cohort 

By: Hub71
News

By joining Hub71, ACT will have the opportunity to engage with a broad ecosystem of investors, corporations, government, and academia partners.

Alliance Care Technologies (ACT), the value-based healthcare provider offering advanced technology and artificial intelligence solutions that solve the industry’s most pressing challenges, has joined Hub71, Abu Dhabi’s global tech ecosystem. ACT has been selected as one of only 16 startups invited to the latest cohort, and joins a growing community focused on accelerating Abu Dhabi’s position as a leading innovation hub.

The new startup cohort, which has already raised more than AED 231 million in funding, will have the opportunity to develop advanced technologies and gain access to the market, investment, and talent Hub71 provides. By joining Hub71, ACT will have the opportunity to engage with a broad ecosystem of investors, corporations, government, and academia partners that provide tech startups with the essential elements to grow and succeed in the UAE and abroad, while also benefiting from Hub71’s accelerator program and a new range of flexible incentives. 

Michele Tarnow, Founder and CEO of Alliance Care Technologies, commented: “We are honoured to be selected as part of Hub71’s latest cohort, and excited to discover how we can work together with other founders to achieve our goals. By joining Hub71, we will gain access to Abu Dhabi’s innovation ecosystem with opportunities to scale and facilitate knowledge exchange. This is an unparalleled opportunity for ACT. Our team can’t wait to get started.” 

In 2021, ACT was selected as one of the winners of The Outliers, Hub71’s annual program designed for tech startups worldwide to solve real industry challenges, whereby the company won the Department of Health Challenge – Abu Dhabi (DoH) challenge for its early pathogen detection solution to empower frontline healthcare workers to stop pathogen spread early on and prevent epidemics and pandemics in the future. ACT is currently working to scale up a proof of concept in Abu Dhabi with the support of DoH.

ACT is driven to enable universal access to healthcare that enhances the patient experience, streamlines administrative processes, manages costs, and ultimately, improves healthcare outcomes.

You might also like

شركة Alliance Care Technologies تنضمّ إلى Hub71، منظومة التكنولوجيا العالمية في أبوظبي

شركة Alliance Care Technologies تنضمّ إلى Hub71، منظومة التكنولوجيا العالمية في أبوظبي 

Hub71
أخبار

ستتمكن ACT عبر انضمامها إلى  Hub71من التواصل مع شبكة واسعة من المستثمرين والشركات والحكومات والشركاء الأكاديميين.

أعلنت شركة Alliance Care Technologies (ACT)، مزوّد خدمات الرعاية الصحية القائمة على القيمة وحلول الذكاء الاصطناعي والتكنولوجيا المتطورة التي تعالج تحديات القطاع الأكثر إلحاحاً، عن انضمامها إلى Hub71، منظومة التكنولوجيا العالمية في أبوظبي. ويأتي هذا الإعلان بعد اختيار ACT من بين 16 شركة ناشئة فقط لتلتحق بأحدث مجموعة من الشركات وتشكّل جزءاً من مجتمع متنامٍ يركّز على ترسيخ مكانة إمارة أبوظبي كمركز رائد للابتكار.

وستحظى مجموعة الشركات الناشئة الجديدة التي حصدت تمويلاً تفوق قيمته الـ231 مليون درهم إماراتي بفرصة تطوير تقنيات متقدمة والوصول إلى السوق والاستثمارات والمواهب التي توفرها Hub71 . كما ستتمكن ACT عبر انضمامها إلى  Hub71من التواصل مع شبكة واسعة من المستثمرين والشركات والحكومات والشركاء الأكاديميين الذين يزودون شركات التكنولوجيا الناشئة بالأدوات اللازمة لتحقيق النمو والنجاح في دولة الإمارات وخارجها، وكذلك الاستفادة من برنامج  Hub71لتسريع الأعمال ومجموعة جديدة من الحوافز المرنة.

وقالت ميشال ترنو، المؤسسة والرئيسة التنفيذية لشركة Alliance Care Technologies: "يشرفنا أن يتم اختيارنا للانضمام إلى  Hub71إلى جانب أحدث مجموعة من الشركات، ونتطلّع لاستكشاف طرق العمل مع المؤسسين الآخرين لتحقيق أهدافنا. سنتمكن من خلال الانضمام إلى  Hub71من الوصول إلى منظومة الابتكار في أبوظبي وتبادل المعرفة بسهولة وتحقيق النموّ. إنّ هذه فرصة لا تضاهى بالنسبة إلى شركة ACT ويتطلّع فريقنا للمباشرة بالعمل."

وتم اختيار ACT عام 2021 ضمن الفائزين في The Outliers، برنامج  Hub71السنوي المصمم لشركات التكنولوجيا الناشئة حول العالم والذي يهدف إلى معالجة تحديات القطاع الحقيقية. فقد فازت الشركة بتحدي دائرة الصحة - أبوظبي للكشف المبكر عن مسببات الأمراض بهدف تمكين العاملين في الخطوط الأمامية من وقف الانتشار المبكر للعوامل المسببة للمرض ومنع الأوبئة في المستقبل. وتعمل ACT حالياً على تطوير إثبات مفهوم في أبوظبي بدعم من دائرة الصحة.

يشار إلى أنّ ACT تسعى إلى تسهيل الوصول الشامل إلى الرعاية الصحية بما يسهم في تعزيز تجربة المريض وتبسيط العمليات الإدارية وإدارة التكاليف وكذلك تحسين نتائج الرعاية الصحية.

قد يعجبك ايضا