Annex Investments | AD SME
Partner / Funding

Annex Investments is a privately held investment management firm and venture builder that owns and controls a wide range of subsidiaries, as well as represents several multinational corporations. Its goal is to continually seek to drive growth by fostering both social and economic development through strategic alliances.

 

Annex’s mandate has been tailored to support the growth of the country’s SMEs, which are the foundation of the economy. The hope for the UAE tech sector now is that it can evolve into a global economy by initiating new ideas, commercializing them, and delivering value to customers by improving their lifestyles.

 

Annex is always on the lookout for disruptive ideas, as well as companies with alternative and unique selling points that it either supports or launches. The Annex team is extremely passionate about assisting local SMEs through a mix of knowledge-based and practical experience, to provide the populace with access to innovative products and services.

 

Annex’s recent investment in telemedicine startup Alma Health exemplifies the social impact the company hopes to create by providing strategic funding and connections. The venture builder has also recently invested in Dukkantek, a tech startup offering a store management platform for merchants to digitize their business transactions, providing them with the option to accept credit and debit payments, inventory management, delivery handling, and more.

 

Annex is diverse in its investment approach and hasn’t restricted its operations to one particular sector in the market. Rather, the company considers its involvement in different industries to be fueled by its far-reaching ideas and unique systems of thinking.

Related Mentors

Founder and CEO - Annex Investments

Ahmed Nasser Al Nowais

Strategy Planning Corporate Development

Initiatives

eMajlis
Lyans Creative

Related Articles

أنيكس للإستثمار | AD SME
شريك / المتمويل

Annex Investments" هي شركة لإدارة الاستثمارات مملوكة للقطاع الخاص، ومنشئة للمشاريع، تمتلك وتتحكم في مجموعة واسعة من الشركات التابعة، فضلًا عن تمثيل العديد من الشركات متعددة الجنسية. ويتمثل هدفها في السعي المستمر لدفع النمو من خلال تعزيز التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية من خلال التحالفات الاستراتيجية.

 

تهدف أنيكس إلى دعم نمو الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في البلاد، والتي تشكل أساس الاقتصاد. ويأمل قطاع التكنولوجيا الإماراتي الآن أن يتطور إلى اقتصاد عالمي من خلال إطلاق أفكار جديدة وتسويقها وتقديم قيمة للعملاء من خلال تحسين أنماط حياتهم.

 

إن أنيكس تبحث دومًا عن الأفكار الخارقة، فضلًا عن الشركات ذات نقاط البيع البديلة والفريدة التي تدعمها أو تطلقها. كما أن فريق أنيكس متحمس للغاية لمساعدة الشركات المحلية الصغيرة والمتوسطة من خلال مزيج من الخبرة العملية وتلك القائمة على المعرفة، لتزويد الجمهور بإمكانية الوصول إلى المنتجات والخدمات المبتكرة.

 

ويمثل استثمار أنيكس الأخير في شركة "ألما هيلث" الناشئة والعاملة في مجال التطبيب عن بعد، مثالًا للتأثير الاجتماعي الذي تأمل شركة أنيكس في إحداثه، من خلال توفير التمويل الاستراتيجي والاتصالات. كما قامت منشئة المشاريع أنيكس مؤخرًا بالاستثمار أيضا في Dukkantek، وهي شركة تقنية ناشئة تقدم منصة لإدارة المتاجر للتجار، وذلك لرقمنة معاملاتهم التجارية، وتزويدهم بخيار قبول مدفوعات الائتمان والخصم، وإدارة المخزون، وتدبير أمر تسليم البضائع، وما إلى ذلك.

 

إن أنيكس متنوعة في منهجها الاستثماري ولم تقصر عملياتها على قطاع معين في السوق. وبدلًا من ذلك، تعتبر الشركة مشاركتها في حقول الصناعة المختلفة نابعة عن رؤيتها بعيدة المدى وفكرها الفريد.

الخبراء

مؤسس ومدير تنفيذي

أحمد ناصر النويس

الإستراتيجية التخطيط تطوير الشركة

المشاريع والبرامج

eMajlis
Lyans Creative

المقالات التابعة